Interviews with Peggy

The book is going out into the world via the wonders of the internet, among other travels.  I will post interviews as they are scheduled and if you wish, you can listen to the live broadcasts or listen later to the archived interviews.

A Closer Look with Pam Atherton To Be and How to Be – Transforming your life through Sacred Theatre with Peggy Rubin! When we realize our own life’s dramas, antagonists, props and plots, we can then get on the road to lasting self-empowerment. Peggy Rubin explains how to transform our roles and bring realization and adventure to our divine purpose.  Tuesday, June 8 at 1pm PT/ 2pm MT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET, archived after that for your listening.

Director and teacher Peggy Nash Rubin, author of TO BE AND HOW TO BE – Transforming Your Life Through Sacred Theater is Andrea Garrison’s Guest on Online with Andrea radio program on Blog Talk Radio Thursday, June 10, archived after that for future listening.

Comments are closed.